Who would you vote for if the General Elections are held held today?  Regardless of the party that you might vote for, do you think that the PAP would perform better than, worse than or the same as in GE 2011?

I already started doing this poll last week.  It has been a week.  The article that I wrote where I included the poll hasn’t had much views. (only 322 so far compared to the usual average of between 3,000 to 5,000 for other articles.  No more TRS to copy and paste, I guess.  🙂 ).

So far, 100 people have voted.  Of course, this being the internet, the polls are skewed heavily in favour of the opposition.  This is something I will take into account in the end.  Workers'_Party_general_election_rally,_Bedok_Stadium,_Singapore_-_20110430-10

I’m also quite interested in trying to understand the deviation between those that would vote for a particular party and how they perceive the ruling party’s chances would be.

Please participate if you haven’t done so already.  I will close the polls on 30th May 2015 and follow up with my analysis.

